Kontaktpersoner

Sara Olsson Utbildning, stuga och plan0733682465sara.olsson94@hotmail.com
Annelie HammarquistRally0768785226anneli.hammarquist@gmail.com
Ari KorhonenOrdf0709-39 91 64kelpie@hotmail.se
Annica PerssonAgility0730-682056ramsberg_2@hotmail.com
Barbro LangeforsRally0731-573465barbro@langefors.se
Britt-Marie LarssonKök073-360 72 22britt-marie@mlhandel.se
Carina EngkvistRally070-5443124carina@clenco.se
Hanna Koskela0454-461 200768-20 15 35hanna@firefly-dev.com
Ida QvarnströmAgility, sekreterare070-969 13 96qvarnstrom.ida@gmail.com
Maj-Britt Berglin SvenssonTävlingslydnad073-33 60 058mb.berglin@gmail.com
Johnny HanssonStuga och plan, bruks0708-69 29 49rusagarden@hotmail.se
Lisa PetterssonRally073-15 97 551lisa.pettersson@oktv.se
Marianne YngveUtbildning  0454-770470070-377 04 70marianne@yngve.se
Magda SvärdeborgKassör
Josefin NilssonNose Work, klubbkläder0738351163Josephine.nilsson8@gmail.com,
Pernilla SvenssonNose Work

Frågor kring medlemskap kontakta Magda Svärdeborg